Drip7 Team

Heather Stratford

CEO and President

Christina Lowe

CPO and VP of Marketing

Luke Dupin


Charlene MacKay


Pete Tucker

Fractional CDO

Mike Puryear

Fractional CFO

Emma Thompson

Fractional CLO

Deb McFadden

Director of Communications

Sharon Anderson

Sales Manager

Alexia Little

Customer Success Manager

Alex Sneath

Junior Developer

Aydan MacKay

Junior Developer

Drip7 Board of Directors

Heather Stratford

Jamison Davis

Linda Olson

Jeff Larson